skip navigation



All nominations must be submitted by Friday, April 19th to be considered for honors.

To be considered for Player of the Year, a player must be nominated for and earn First Team All-American honors.

Award Nomination Forms

Please submit a nomination form electronically for the following awards:

Player of the Year (Amtahcha)


For The Love of The Game Award

Jenn Eames Award

Coach of the Year

Player of the Year Nomination Form (Amtahcha Award)

This award recognizes the top WCLA player from each division who exhibits good sportsmanship and excels in the classroom. Player must also be nominated for and earn First Team All-American honors.

For the Love of the Game

This award recognizes an individual (player, coach, official, or other team personnel), from each division, who exhibits a great love for women's lacrosse through their actions and dedication. This person may have overcome adversity or dedicated years to the betterment of the sport.

USA Lacrosse WCLA All-Academic Nomination Form

This award recognizes all student athletes from each division who meet the following criteria. 1. Cumulative grade point average of 3.700 out of a 4.000 grading scale. 2. Participation is a majority of their teams' games for the current season. 3. Significant contributor to their team. 4. Exhibit outstanding character

USA Lacrosse WCLA Jenn Eames Award Nomination Form

The Jenn Eames Award recognizes a US Lacrosse WCLA team from each division working to get to the next level. Teams should be recognized by their school or provide an explanation as to why they are not recognized.

Coach of the Year Nomination Form

This award recognizes a coach from each division who inspires their players to achieve through their dedication and leadership.