skip navigation

University of Idaho

Regular Season 2021 - 2022 Season
2021 - 2022 Season x Regular Season

Saturday January 29, 2022

University of Idaho

2

Portland State University

19

Sunday January 30, 2022

University of Portland

18

University of Idaho

2

Saturday February 12, 2022

Central Washington University

University of Idaho

Saturday February 26, 2022

Gonzaga University

University of Idaho

Saturday February 26, 2022

Pacific Lutheran University

15

University of Idaho

5

Saturday March 26, 2022

Gonzaga University

University of Idaho

Saturday April 02, 2022

University of Idaho

0

Northwest Nazarene

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 29
L
Peter W. Stott Community Field, Southwest 10th Avenue, Portland, OR, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
L
Portland State University, Southwest Broadway, Portland, OR, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 12 -
2:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 26 -
9:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 26
L
University of Idaho, Perimeter Drive, Moscow, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 26 -
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 2
L
FINAL