skip navigation

Portland State University

Regular Season 2021 - 2022 Season
2021 - 2022 Season x Regular Season

Saturday January 29, 2022

University of Idaho

2

Portland State University

19

Sunday January 30, 2022

Portland State University

18

Central Washington University

2

Saturday February 19, 2022

University of Portland

4

Portland State University

5

Saturday February 26, 2022

Portland State University

14

Montana State University

6

Saturday February 26, 2022

Portland State University

7

Pacific Lutheran University

2

Saturday March 12, 2022

Northwest Nazarene

4

Portland State University

11

Sunday March 13, 2022

Portland State University

9

University of Portland

10

Saturday March 26, 2022

Portland State University

8

Gonzaga

10

Saturday April 09, 2022

Gonzaga

16

Portland State University

3

Sunday April 10, 2022

Montana State University

9

Portland State University

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 29
 2 
 19 
Peter W. Stott Community Field, Southwest 10th Avenue, Portland, OR, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
 18 
 2 
Peter W. Stott Community Field, Southwest 10th Avenue, Portland, OR, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
 4 
 5 
Peter W. Stott Community Field, Southwest 10th Avenue, Portland, OR, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
 14 
 6 
University of Idaho, Perimeter Drive, Moscow, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
 7 
 2 
Moscow, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
 4 
 11 
University of Portland, North Willamette Boulevard, Portland, OR, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
 9 
 10 
University of Portland, North Willamette Boulevard, Portland, OR, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
 8 
 10 
Gonzaga University, East Boone Avenue, Spokane, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
 16 
 3 
Gonzaga University, East Boone Avenue, Spokane, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 10
 9 
 10 
Gonzaga University, East Boone Avenue, Spokane, WA, USA
FINAL