skip navigation

Pacific Lutheran University

Regular Season 2021 - 2022 NEW
2021 - 2022 NEW x Regular Season

Saturday February 12, 2022

Pacific Lutheran University

2

Gonzaga University

17

Saturday February 26, 2022

Portland State University

7

Pacific Lutheran University

2

Saturday February 26, 2022

Pacific Lutheran University

15

University of Idaho

5

Saturday March 05, 2022

Northwest Nazarene

4

Pacific Lutheran University

10

Sunday March 06, 2022

Montana State University

11

Pacific Lutheran University

4

Saturday March 12, 2022

Pacific Lutheran University

2

University of Portland

15

Saturday March 19, 2022

Pacific Lutheran University

7

University of Portland

17

Sunday March 20, 2022

Pacific Lutheran University

25

Central Washington University

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 12
L
Central Washington University, East University Way, Ellensburg, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
L
Moscow, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
University of Idaho, Perimeter Drive, Moscow, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
W
Montana State University, Bozeman, MT, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 6
L
Dobbie Lambert Intramural Fields, Bozeman, MT, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
L
5000 N Willamette Blvd, Portland, OR 97203, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 19
L
Pacific Lutheran University, Park Avenue South, Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 20
W
Pacific Lutheran University, Park Avenue South, Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL