skip navigation

Nevada Reno

Regular Season 2019-2020 Season
2019-2020 Season x Regular Season

Saturday February 08, 2020

UC Santa Cruz

12

Nevada Reno

23

Sunday February 09, 2020

Humboldt State

2

Nevada Reno

17

Saturday February 15, 2020

Nevada Reno

16

Concordia University

6

Sunday February 16, 2020

Nevada Reno

14

Cal State Northridge

8

Sunday February 16, 2020

CSU Long Beach

6

Nevada Reno

14

Saturday February 29, 2020

Chico State

12

Nevada Reno

14

Saturday March 14, 2020

Nevada Reno

Northern Arizona

Saturday March 14, 2020

Nevada Reno

UNLV

Saturday March 28, 2020

Sonoma State

Nevada Reno

Sunday April 05, 2020

Stanford

Nevada Reno

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8
W
John Sala Intramural Fields, Reno, NV, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
John Sala Intramural Fields, Reno, NV, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
John Sala Intramural Fields, Reno, NV, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 14 -
Las Vegas, NV, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 14 -
@ UNLV
Las Vegas, NV, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 28 -
John Sala Intramural Fields, Reno, NV, USA
1:00 PM PDT
Sun Apr 5 -
John Sala Intramural Fields, Reno, NV, USA
2:00 PM PDT