skip navigation

Concordia University

Regular Season 2019-2020 Season
2019-2020 Season x Regular Season

Saturday February 15, 2020

Nevada Reno

16

Concordia University

6

Saturday February 15, 2020

Stanford

5

Concordia University

9

Sunday February 16, 2020

Central Washington University

1

Concordia University

17

Sunday March 01, 2020

Concordia University

2

UC San Diego

13

Saturday March 14, 2020

CSU Long Beach

Concordia University

Friday March 20, 2020

Concordia University

CSU San Marcos

Saturday April 04, 2020

Concordia University

Cal State Northridge

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 15
L
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
L
UC San Diego, Gilman Drive, La Jolla, CA, USA - Muir Field
FINAL
Sat Mar 14 -
3:30 PM PDT
Fri Mar 20 -
California State University San Marcos, South Twin Oaks Valley Road, San Marcos, CA, USA
7:00 PM PDT
Sat Apr 4 -
Cal State Northridge, Nordhoff St, Northridge, CA, USA
11:00 AM PDT