skip navigation

Central Washington University

Regular Season 2019-2020 Season
2019-2020 Season x Regular Season

Saturday January 25, 2020

Southern Oregon University

5

Central Washington University

6

Sunday January 26, 2020

Central Washington University

2

Seattle University

13

Saturday February 01, 2020

University of Idaho

18

Central Washington University

12

Saturday February 01, 2020

Gonzaga University

18

Central Washington University

0

Friday February 14, 2020

Central Washington University

3

Stanford

11

Friday February 14, 2020

Air Force Academy

14

Central Washington University

3

Saturday February 15, 2020

Central Washington University

0

University of Denver

17

Sunday February 16, 2020

Central Washington University

1

Concordia University

17

Saturday March 14, 2020

Central Washington University

Pacific Lutheran University

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 25
W
Seattle University, 12th Avenue, Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
Seattle University, 12th Avenue, Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Central Washington University, East University Way, Ellensburg, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Central Washington University, E University Way, Ellensburg, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 14 -
Pacific Lutheran University, Park Avenue South, Tacoma, WA, USA
9:30 AM EDT