skip navigation

2015 TWLL Champions: Texas (DI) and LSU (DII)

04/18/2015, 6:45pm EDT
By Ali Killian

2015 TWLL Championship Tournament results

After hard-fought games on all sides, Texas Women's Club Lacrosse and LSU Women's Lacrosse were crowned the 2015 TWLL Champions for DI and DII, respectively. Both teams won automatic qualifiers for the WCLA National Tournament in Virginia Beach.

Thank you to everyone who came out today! TWLL had a great showing. Tigers, we'll see you in Virginia!!

Tag(s): Texas